Testimonials

    “Amanda was fabulous and incredibly accommodating throughout the entire home buying and selling process. My work schedule was very hectic, but Amanda still managed to work with me to show me homes in the evenings and weekends. She was very honest and was always sure to only steer us on the right path. I truly felt that she only cared about what was best for me and not like other realtors who often just want the sale. She had a lot of knowledge when assessing the value of my home that we would be selling. She did a wonderful “write up” about the property that would make anyone want to buy it. Her photographer took excellent pictures of the home that made it look impressive. My home was on a busy street so we were afraid that it would not sell quickly but Amanda made it happen. She pulled comparable houses to the property and I was so thrilled that we could get more than we expected and we did indeed. This was my second time buying a house and now I can truly appreciate how a good realtor like Amanda can make the process smooth and stress-free. She negotiated easily with the buyers for my home and managed to get us more than the current asking price. On closing day we managed to close on both properties and have extra money from the house sold to put down on the house we were buying. I am so happy that Amanda was with me through all of this and I can’t thank her enough for all her help! I will recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. There is a reason why they say she is the best in the area…cause she is the best.

    Kirsten, home buyer and seller October 2019

    “Amanda helped my husband and I relocate to central PA from Pittsburgh. She did a really great job of listening to and finding homes to show us that had features we were looking for. She was also excellent with answering all of our questions in a timely manner!

    Meredith, home buyer October 2019

    Amanda was very patient and professional during our home buying experience. She did not make us feel rushed or push us into decisions. Amanda was ALWAYS quick to respond to questions. She was incredibly knowledgeable in her field. I would highly recommend her to help you buy the home of your dreams!

    Ashlee, home buyer August 2019

    Our daughter recommended Amanda to us and thank god she did. Amanda got us a lot more for our house then we thought we we could get and it sold instantly. Whenever I would contact Amanda if she was busy on the phone she would promptly return my call and answer any questions we had. I would highly recommend Amanda to anyone selling or buying a house. I will use her again!

    Rick, home seller July 2019

    Amanda was very attentive to what needed to be done to get the transaction complete. She took the time no matter what was going on in her personal life to help you out. Thanks!

    Jess, home buyer July 2019

    Amanda Krall far exceeded my husband and my expectations. My husband was very hesitant to get a realtor, because he did not believe they would bring something to the table. As a result, he decided to have us call listing agents to schedule visits, before we settled on an agent. We worked with a few different agents, but none of them “wowed” us. Typically, my husband noticed details that they did not see.

    Then we found a house that Amanda was listing. We invited my father-in-law along, because he used to run a construction company and now works for a house flipping company. My husband and my father-in-law are the most meticulous, detailed-oriented people I know. They notice everything. However, when Amanda showed us the house, she pointed out details that they did not see. She gave us space to process the home, but also provided all the information everyone wanted (both men typically had questions that agents did not know the answer to). At the end of the showing, my father-in-law said, “You guys should definitely work with her.”

    As a result, we decided to go with Amanda. She showed us multiple houses, and at each house she continued to impress us with her detailed knowledge of each home, and of the area. She also would show us houses that she was not connected to, even though these listings would be less beneficial to her.

    We ended up selecting the initial house she showed us. She made the negotiating process very easy. Even though she was the agent for both the seller and us, my husband and I felt she handled the negotiation with equitability. We were very satisfied with the end results. She also provided various reliable contacts for us throughout the settlement process.

    I cannot recommend Amanda enough. She was professional, honest, and knowledgable. We loved working with her, and if we ever move again we will certainly use her as our agent. You will not be disappointed if you choose to work with her!

    Kristen, home buyer July 2019

    Amanda is the best. So glad we chose her. I definitely recommend her to everyone. Our property was a tough sell for sure and the whole process took almost 2 and a half years, but she kept a positive outlook though the whole process and was always available to answer and question we had.

    Noah, home seller March 2019

    Simply the best! Could not find one challenge. It was a very active market and we needed a pro. We were moving from out of state and Amanda’s tireless quest to find us a new home was top notch. Even after settlement, we called upon here for local advice. She happily obliged. We would recommend Amanda highly!

    Doug, home buyer March 2019

    When we were relocating to PA from out of state we knew we would need to connect with someone local. Someone who knew the area and the towns and the neighborhoods. Amanda was truly God sent. Right from our first email connection I could tell how pleasant, honest and down to earth she was. As we searched for our forever home so did she…tirelessly. She made suggestions we hadn’t thought of. Gave us long range things to think about that went beyond the pretty paint. She has an amazing eye for things beyond the walls and has quite a bit of construction knowledge. She made us feel like we were her only client. Even checking in with us from her cruise!! In the end she found us a beautiful home and made our closing process so smooth. She is so connected to the community she was able to give us names and numbers of people and places to go to long after we closed on the house. Amanda is such a blessing. If you are looking for a new home I would highly recommend Amanda Krall…not your average realtor by any means!

    Connie, home buyer March 2019

    I was having to deal with selling a property in Central PA (Hershey) while I was living on the West Coast. I was dreading it. I was referred to Amanda thru a friend who had a very good experience working with her and I was told she had experience with helping out-of-town sellers sell their homes. The minute we talked I knew she was on top of her game but I had no idea how much she would go above and beyond what a normal realtor would do to help me sell my home. She was very responsive, extremely knowledgeable about the market and experienced in getting a house staged and looking its best ASAP. But most of all – her attention to detail and follow-up with every little aspect of my sale AND move was so helpful to me. When selling a home could be one of the mostly stressful things a person can experience I felt completely confidant Amanda would not let anything fall thru the cracks and had my complete best interests at heart. She helped my navigate thru several offers and I ended up getting over asking price! I never thought I would be sad to see a real estate transaction end! We had such fun working together and I‘m so grateful for all her expertise. Thank you so much Amanda! I could not have done this without you! I only wish I could take you to California with me!  Sincerely, JB

    Jennie, home seller November 2018

    Finding Amanda Krall to represent us for selling a home has been a blessing. She is very knowledgeable about what she does, and was able to quickly get the home under contract and to settlement. I will recommend her to anyone who needs to buy or sell a home!

    Gina, home seller October 2018

    We recently worked with Amanda to sell our home and to buy a new one. She was incredibly responsive, patient, and informative throughout the process. She guided us each step of the way and answered our endless questions, which kept us calm yet excited, and well informed! With Amanda’s skill and expertise we were able to sell our home in less than 1 week!

    Rachael, home buyer and seller October 2018

    Amanda was very helpful in selling our house that sold in 52 days. She was very understanding with us and buyer. She knew exactly what needed done to sell the house. Very responsive when we had questions. Thanks again Amanda Krall!

    Deb, home seller September 2018

    The best around! So grateful for her and how she helped us get our first home! Amanda Krall is truly the best! I would highly recommend her!

    Jordan and Shannon, home buyers August 2018

    Amanda Krall is more than anyone could ask for. She helped us through a very difficult time with the selling of my mother’s home. She made a very difficult situation move as smoothly as possible and went above and beyond taking care of my family. She cares about the people involved not the money like most realtors. I can not thank her enough for her professionalism and compassion. Thanks again Amanda!!

    Kristen, home seller August 2018

    Amanda Krall was a wonderful realtor. She went above and beyond to help us sell our house. She is very personable and will to do what it takes to get your house off the market and have a sold sign on it. If your looking for a dependable realtor Amanda is your go to girl!

    Ashley, home seller August 2018

    Amanda Krall is the very best she was always efficient. Showing me many homes until she found the best one for me and working with others realtors to make my buying experience easy. Highly recommend her for sure!!!!!!

    Deb, home buyer August 2018

    Amanda Krall is great and helpful. Thank you for everything you did for us. You are awesome!

    Mohamed, home buyer August 2018

    Amanda Krall did it when the others couldn’t. I believe it only took 3 months to sell both my rental units. She is the bestest! I would recommend her in a heartbeat.

    Vince, home seller July 2018

    Amanda Krall has been going above and beyond to help my husband and I purchase our 1st home!! I would highly recommend her if you are looking for someone that has YOUR best interest in mind!

    Jennifer, home buyer July 2018

    My wife and I decided a little later than most to find a home. Amanda Krall was knowledgeable, extremely easy to work with, and willing to go the extra mile to help us find our forever home. Can’t recommend her enough.

    Bob, home buyer July 2018

    Amanda Krall was AMAZING!!! She helped us for a solid 5 months seeing at least 1 house a week. She wrote at least 8 offers for us if not more, one of those she was in the car on the way to a Flyers game and it had to be in a couple hours later. She even worked with my wife’s and my schedule to meet us after work when she could have been at home with her family. She truly cares about the people she is helping. She kept my wife and I on track and our spirits up after we were outbid, or a home inspection failed (that happened to us twice). She always got back to us immediately whether it was about looking at a house that hit the market or terms about the offers. Amanda was extremely helpful every step of the way. I cannot say enough good this about this lady!

    Mike and Colleen, home buyers June 2018

    Amanda Krall was always available when we were searching for our dream home. She was very patient and helpful during the process. She is personable with a great sense of humor. She listened to us and respected our price range we wanted to stay in. She also went above and beyond to help us sell our current home. She is the best!

    Nick and Lisa, home sellers and buyers June 2018

    Two real estate closings in less than a month. We couldn’t be happier having Amanda Krall as our realtor!

    Brian Krall, home seller June 2018

    Amanda Krall has a strong work ethic. No realtor will work as hard for you as Amanda. She truly cares about her clients!

    Sheila, home buyer June 2018

    Amanda Krall is my Realtor and what a great, hard working, dedicated person she is! She did a Superior job for Chris and I when trying to find our new home. She was always there to answer all questions and made sure that our home purchase was as perfect as it could be. She will always have our recommendation and we know we also have a new friend! Thank you very much for all of your hard work and support Amanda. We really appreciate you!

    Garry, home buyer May 2018

    Amanda Krall did a great job when we purchased our home. Outstanding Realtor, very knowledgeable and responsive.

    Chris, home buyer May 2018

    My husband and I have enjoyed working with Amanda Krall for a long time searching for our dream home. She had been patient showing us many different options we had in terms of locations. She was very responsive to any questions or concerns we had about homes we visited. We found her to be a professional and ethical agent when conducting searches for homes and contacting other agents. It had always been easy to talk with her as your own friend than your real estate agent. In future, if we needed a real estate agent, we would definitely work with her. Therefore,we highly recommended her to anyone looking to buy or sell a property in PA.

    Noeline, home buyer May 2018

    Amanda Krall will go out of her way to find the perfect house for you and will guide you in the right direction for your dream home. She was very honest and straight forward and didn’t sugar coat anything if she felt something wasn’t gonna work or wasn’t the right fit she will let you know!

    Catherine, home buyer March 2018

    Amanda Krall isn’t in it for herself she’s in it for her clients. She’s not only passionate about caring but tenacious in following through to the end. I am extremely critical in customer service and she displays it through and through. It was a sincere pleasure to deal with her as a realtor and will continue to. Guaranteed you’ll love her!

    Donnie, home buyer March 2018

    Amanda Krall’s first concern is always the client and their satisfaction. She goes above and beyond to make sure that your every need is met. Doesn’t try to just make a sale she genuinely cares about your happiness. Would recommend Amanda always!

    Margaret, home seller February 2018

    Amanda Krall is great! I contacted her by email and she responded right away. She set up tours of the houses I had seen online very quickly and worked with my schedule as I was from out of town. She answered every question I had and went the extra mile to find out the answers to some pretty odd questions I had. I had a great and easy experience buying my new house.

    Heidi, home buyer February 2018

    We worked with Amanda Krall on the purchase of a new home in Hummelstown. She was a consummate professional, made herself readily available to us, and was thorough and diligent working on our behalf throughout the entire process of our real estate purchase. She was rapidly responsive to issues, detail-oriented, nice, friendly, and accommodating. She knows the area very well, and was able to contact and engage inspectors and contractors for work estimates who did quality and timely work. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home in the Harrisburg area.

    Shelly, home buyer January 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Amanda Krall. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. She is a hard working person and she made the sale of my home a more pleasurable experience.Thank You Amanda!!!!

    Monica, home seller November 2017

    Amanda was extremely helpful in the stressful process of house hunting. She was able to answer all my questions and helped find me the house that is perfect for my family. I’d definitely go to her again if I ever find myself looking for another house.

    Wendy, home buyer November 2017

    Amanda is very knowledgeable with the local market and home construction. She’s very timely in responses and very forthcoming in responses. She helped sell our house in under 8 hours for above asking.

    Brad, home buyer and seller October 2017

    Amanda was recommended to us by a very close friend of mine. The house that we needed to sell was a challenge due to location, it had been on the market with another realtor for some time. After meeting with Amanda and talking with her about her plan I felt very confident in her ability to get  the job done. It was a challenge but one thing for sure is that she was on our side and determined to make things go smoothly. She was amazing and really helped to make things go as smoothly as possible. We are happy to say that the house sold and we are very much looking forward to listing mine with her and searching for our forever home with her help!

    Stacy, home seller September 2017

    I can’t tell you enough how happy I am with Amanda Krall. I had previously tried to sell my house with no interest after 6 months. This time it only took Amanda 6 DAYS to sell it. I am so pleased with her knowledge and skill. She led me every step of the way and made the experience flawless. I would highly recommend Amanda to anyone looking for a great realtor experience.

    Jane, home buyer and seller August 2017

    Amanda Krall is an amazing realtor with attention to detail. I have and will continue to recommend her to family and friends.

    Jen, home buyer August 2017

    Amanda Krall helped our family move into the Lebanon county area from Pittsburgh in a very short window last summer. She was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and personal. She did everything she could to accommodate our crazy schedule including giving my oldest son one of her own flip flops when his broke on one of our trips out to see houses. We really enjoyed working with Amanda!

    Michelle, home buyer August 2017

    Amanda is a phenomenal real estate agent who made the process of finding and buying a home a great experience! She really knows all the homes in the area on the market very well. She works very hard to find the right home for you. She is quick to respond to any questions. She really knows the  process well and made it far easier than it could have been. If you need an agent in the area, look no further!

    Sumeet, home buyer June 2017

    Amanda always went above and beyond in every situation we encountered. We had many issues due to a low appraisal and she took the reins and helped us through the process! No matter what time of day she was very responsive! It was a blessing to have her on our side through this stressful process!

    Kathy, home buyer June 2017

    After our house sat on the market over 6 months with 2 different realtors, we gave up hope and took our house off the market. One day Amanda Krall reached out about relisting and we were skeptic; we didn’t even have our house on the market, we gave up after 2 other realtors failed us. We kind of already just faced the reality it wasn’t time to sell our house. She came to our home and convinced us she was different and we were confident she could do what it would take to sell our house. WE had faith in her and she did what we thought was impossible! She was great to work with and our house was under contract within 2 months. There was never a time during the day that was an inconvenience for her and I mean late night calls  She ALWAYS made time for us and we always felt as though we were a priority! If you are looking for a realtor, she IS who you want without a single doubt or regret! All I can say is, she is truly aMaZiNg!

    Aja, home seller April 2017

    Amanda was personable, knowledgeable, dependable, reliable and willing to go the extra mile to answer my questions and get me the most for my money when I purchased my new home. She is on the ball! I highly recommend!

    Peter, home buyer March 2017

    Listed and sold my home for me in impeccable time for full price. Great communication and a very smooth process. Highly recommended and will work with again in the future.

    Steph, home seller March 2017

    It was a pleasure working with Amanda Krall. She is very attentive, hard working, and motivated to sell! She had my house on the market with one phone call, had it under contract in a week, and closed on it in 4 weeks! She gets the job done and made it a super easy process!

    Heather, home seller March 2017

    Buying a new home was a very anxious process for my kids and me. Amanda was patient, asked poignant questions and helped us find the PERFECT place. She is fun to work with, she works hard for you, and really listens to what you want/need. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a  realtor. She helped make my dreams into a reality!

    Lauren, home buyer February 2017

    Amanda is easy to talk to and a pleasure to do business with. She was available for anything we would ask of her. She has a tremendous handle on the market as well. I would recommend her!

    Derrik, home buyer and seller January 2017

    Amanda was great from the first time that we talked. She knew the area very well and was very enjoyable to deal with. Never once did we feel like we were bothering her as we have with other realtors in the past. She was always quick to respond and willing to show us houses during evenings and on weekends. The buying and selling experience is never a fun one but Amanda made it a little less painful.

    Becky, home buyer and seller January 2017

    Amanda Krall is an amazing realtor. She went above and beyond to make our family happy with our purchase. Her knowledge of the area was outstanding. I appreciated her taking the time to show me everything we requested to see.

    Laurie, home buyer December 2016

    It was a pleasure to work with Amanda Krall. A very kind person, helping us with a lot of time and dedication to get the house that we were looking for and not a house to buy quick. It took several houses to go around looking at the good and the bad and we didn’t get the pressure with her to get a home which wasn’t the right one for us. She always was trying to be sure that we were buying “our house”. Once we found it, she took care of every single detail with the seller’s realtor to complete all paperwork, inspections and any requests to the sellers. We are enjoying our house and we have only a big thanks to her because she was on our side at all times and we got “our house”.

    Paul, home buyer December 2016

    We had an amazing first time buying experience with Amanda Krall! Very reliable, and always available when needed. She was able to answer all of our questions, and made the process very smooth! We are very pleased with our whole experience as first time buyers!

    Brandi, home buyer October 2016

    If you’re looking for someone who will work non-stop for you, Amanda Krall is the one to choose. She is honest, personable, and always had a great attitude. She always took the time to answer a call or respond to an email promptly. In the process of buying our first home, we were extremely confident in  Amanda’s abilities and leadership which made it so much easier throughout each step. When it came down to the wire, Amanda pulled magic out of her hat to seal the deal. She was amazing to work with and without a doubt in our minds, we would recommend Amanda to anyone who wants to buy or sell a home.

    Kyra, home buyer October 2016

    Amanda Krall is very knowledgeable in all aspects of her trade and is able to provide as nonpartisan an opinion about the house-buying process as one can expect from a Realtor. She makes the process much less intimidating and foreign, which was important for a first time home buyer such as myself!  She’s also very personable and easy to connect with. I would recommend Amanda to my friends and family, for sure. Thanks, Amanda!

    Helene, home buyer September 2016

    Amanda Krall was very knowledgeable and helpful in the sale of my old home and the purchase of my new home. She arranged to have professional pictures of my home to improve the sale process. There were several times Amanda went over and above to help me with the purchase of my new home.

    Sherry, home buyer and seller July 2016

    Amada Krall helped us find our new house quickly. We were moving from outside the area and she accommodated our schedule and was very responsive. She understood what we were looking for and sent us focused listings.

    Kay, home buyer June 2016

    Amanda Krall was very knowledgeable with the process and able to explain any questions we had. She asked questions to find out exactly what we were looking for and make the process smooth. Amanda made herself extremely available to us via text an email and was very prompt with response time! She also made the process fun with her great personality!

    Brittany, home buyer May 2016

    My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Amanda Krall for the purchase of our first house and we couldn’t have asked for better. We weren’t the easiest to find a house for but Amanda was on the ball and found us our home. We must have looked at 30 houses at least and she was always available. We will be using her again when it’s time to buy again!

    Steve, home buyer May 2016

    I highly recommend Amanda Krall for your buying or selling needs! I would not have gotten through the sale of my house without her expertise and support! She stayed on top of everything between myself and the buyers AND helped my in finding a rental for which I have now purchased. There’s no doubt that she’s my go to realtor!

    Jim, home seller March 2016

    As a first time home buyer, I knew NOTHING about the process. Amanda Krall was (very) patient with me, always kept in touch and walked me step by step through the process (poor woman was basically on my speed dial). She went above and beyond the call of duty to secure my home. I am so grateful to her and highly recommend her!!

    Jennifer, home buyer August 2015

    Amanda Krall was wonderful to work with! My husband and I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor! She was very knowledgeable and prompt to answer any questions or concerns we had. We have recommended her to friends and they have also enjoyed working with her! We will continue to share her good name!  Thank you Amanda!

    Kara, home seller 2015

    Amanda Krall is not only our realtor she is a friend forever. This was our first experience in selling a home and she explained every move thoroughly and was kind and patient with us. I am a slow learner but she got me on track real fast. Love her and would recommend her to anyone.

    Betty, home seller 2015

    Amanda Krall did a great job and was very helpful in the overall process of buying the home. She even helped a lot when we had problems with our lender.

    Garry, home buyer 2015

    Amanda Krall is always available to help and has the perfect suggestions for what you’re looking for. She is honest and upfront about every home, not just pushing for a sale. She’s really looking out for your best interest. We bought our home nearly 3 years ago and she still sends a birthday card and DQ gift card…so sweet!! Thanks Amanda!!

    Michelle, home buyer